Manage Account

2023

TEAM 91 TRISTATE 2023
COACHES
Sarah Scott and Kelly Turtell

2017-2018 Full Year Program

FALL

Director Trainings

Dates: Wednesday, September 20 & 27, October 4 & 11 @ SUNY Purchase Great Lawn

Time: 5-6pm

Team Practices

Dates: Saturdays, September 23 & 30, October 14,  Novembver 4, 11 @ SUNY Purchase Great Lawn

Time: 9:00-10:30am

Tournaments

1. Saturday, October 21- Fall Roundup- Westtown School-Westchester, PA

2. Saturday, November 18- Fall Classic- Long Island


WINTER

Director Trainings

Saturday, December 2 & 9 - 5- 6pm

Sunday, January 7 & 28 - 8-9am 

Sunday, February 18 5-6pm & 25 - 2-3pm 

Sunday, March 4 & 11 - 10-11am

Location: Sports Underdome - Mt Vernon, NY


SPRING

Wednesdays @ SUNY Purchase Great Lawn

April 11 & 25

May 2 & 7 (Monday)

5:30-6:30pm


SUMMER

Team Practices

Tuesdays & Thursdays 6:30-8:00pm @ SUNY Purchase Great Lawn

June 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 26, 28

July 5, 10, 12, 17, 19

Tournaments

1. Saturday June 16, 2018 - LI Lax Fest - Farmingdale, NY

2. Saturday & Sunday June 30-July 1, 2018 - Lake George Trilogy Tournament - Fort Ann, NY

3. Saturday & Sunday, July 7-8, 2018 - Summer Slam - Tabernacle, NJ

4. Saturday- Sunday, July 21-22, 2018 - PA Shootout - Palmyra, PA


SUNY Purchase Field Map